Retailers

RETAILERS LIST:

Sweyn Forkbeard Shop & Barber Shop: Units 606-607 Camden Market, Chalk Farm Rd, Camden, NW1 8AH London, United Kingdom (Open 9:30am-6:30pm Monday to Friday and 10am-7pm Saturday and Sunday)

Sweyn Forkbeard: Buck Street Market Unit 1.23 Ground Floor 192-198 Camden High Street, NW1 8QP London, UK (Open Tuesday to Sunday 11-19h)

Sweyn Forkbeard: 1 Tavistock Court, The Piazza (Jubilee Market) Covent Garden WC2E 8BD London, UK (Open Saturdays & Sundays 10-18h) 

Sweyn Forkbeard: 146 Brick Ln, Backyard Market E1 6QL London, UK (Open Saturday & Sunday 10-18h) Temporarily closed

Sweyn Forkbeard: Portobello Road Market, Notting Hill W11 (Saturdays 10-17h) Temporarily closed 

Chicago, United States: Solo Salon. 1134 West Washington Blvd, Chicago IL 60607 United States. www-solo-salon.com


Faroe Islands: Hansara. www.hansara.fo


Southafrica: The Gentry. Shop 62 Lifestyle Centre, Ballito 4420 Kwazulunatal, Southafrica. www.the-gentry.business.site


Kuwait: The Nob´s Shop. www.thenobshop.com


Belper, UK: Uniskin Aesthetic Clinic: 8 Strutt Street, Belper, DE56 1UN United Kingdom. www.uniskin.co.uk


Bridgend, UK: Protone Body Studio. The Lower Court House, Derwen Road, Bridgend CF31 1LH, UK www.protonebodystudio.com


Bournemouth, UK: Truegents Barbers. 26 The Triangle BH2 5SE Bournemouth, UK. www.truegentsbarbers.com


Brugge, Belgium: Haar & Barbier. Rijselstraat 132b 8200 Sint-Michiels (Brugge) Belgium www.haarenbarbier.com


Ambleside, United Kingdom: Herby Jacks. Lake Road, Ambleside LA22 0AD United Kingdom www.herbyjacks.co.uk


Tornio, Finland: Nordic Men´s Hair Oy. Kemintie 6. Tornio 95420 Finland www.theparturi.com 


Hanói, Vietnam: Barbaard 39 Háng Cháo, Cát Lin, Dong Da, Há Noi. Vietnam www.barbaard.com


Hong Kong: VLAB Shop 103, Causeway Place 2-10 Great George Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.

Hong Kong: Barock Barbers. G/F 25 Aberdreen Street, Central, Hong Kong www.barockbarbershop.com


Waidhofen an der Thaya, Austria: Style Lounge. Vestenpoppen 52, 3830 Waidhofen an der Thaya, Austria. www.style-lounge.at


Czech Republic: www.trueman.cz


Malta: Gods Barbershop. 43 St Elizabeth Home, Labour Avenue, Rabat RBT1763 Malta 


Rugby, United Kingdom: The Groomed Man. www.thegroomedman.co.uk


Versailles, France: Le Talion. 45 Avenue De Saint Cloud 78000 Versailles, France.


Lincoln: The Artisan Maker: 86 Bailgate, LN1 3AR Lincoln, UK. www.theartisanmaker.com


WHY CHOOSE SWEYN FORKBEARD?

Sweyn Forkbeard is an ever growing brand created on 2015. We directly attribute this success to the amazing Partnerships we have forged with like-minded businesses and companies. By joining us and stocking Sweyn Forkbeard you can be assured that together, we can create an amazing customer experience with our products and your knowledge.

Before you choose a Brand, you need to consider something important: the Quality. Your customers will look for unique products, not a while label or a made in China product. All our cosmetics are organic, handcrafted in London, Planet-friendly, non tested on animals, and have the Cosmetics Safety Report (CPSR)

Below are just some of the benefits you would receive from us:

If you are a shop or barbershop owner and you are interested in hearing about the possibilities of becoming a Stockist of Sweyn Forkbeard we would love to hear from you. Stockist and Wholesale inquiries: info@sweynforkbeard.co.uk